Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG

Björn Groß
Geschäftsführer
gross@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 80
M: 0151 14558814
Jens Dörbaum
Prokurist
doerbaum@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 59 80
M: 0151 14558816
Dirk Diegel

diegel@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 / 310 598-259
M: 01520/175 35 09
Matthias Gundlach

gundlach@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 – 310 598 0
M: 0152-34083968
Sven Dicker
Projektleiter Gewerbekunden
dicker@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-276
M: 0151 – 424 964 48
Mirko Siebert

siebert@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0170 7628063
Olaf Kommer

kommer@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0176 21003303
Marc Clinckaert

clinckaert@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
M: 0151 44690746

Innendienst

Elena Sabisch
Innendienst
sabisch@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-135
Nadine Gante
Innendienst
gante@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561-310 598-132
Julia Lange
Innendienst
lange@energiesysteme-gross.de
Energiesysteme Groß GmbH & Co. KG
Schwarze Breite 2
KAUFUNGEN, 34260
T: 0561 / 310 598-131

Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen

Mark Lohe

lohe@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Kurze Breite 20
WARBURG, 34414
M: 01577 4571488
Helmut Kunkel

kunkel@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Flüburg 34
DIEMELSTADT, 34474
M: 0160 92652139
Andreas Bröer

broeer@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Ostwestfalen
Hirschberger Str.2
BAD SALZUFLEN, 32105
M: 01520 8979399

Solarzentrum Werra-Meißner

Giuseppe Stricagnolo

stricagnolo@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Werra-Meißner
Hintergasse 10
ESCHWEGE, 37269
M: 0151 17486867

Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz

Christian Heinitz
PV-Berater
heinitz@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz
Moorwinkel 15
WOLFENBÜTTEL, 38302
M: 0173 6246916
Frank Stadelmeier
Fachberater Energiesysteme
stadelmeier@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Braunschweig/Harz
Moorwinkel 15
WOLFENBÜTTEL, 38302
M: 0172 4338139

Solarzentrum Niedersachsen/Leinetal

Paul Dicke

dicke@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Niedersachsen/Leinetal
Am Hachweg 5
GÖTTINGEN, 37083
M: 0162 7017557

Solarzentrum Osnabrück

Hubert Kaumkötter

kaumkoetter@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Osnabrück
Waldstraße 6
BAD LAER, 49196
M: 0170 2089558

Solarzentrum Elbe/Weser

Volker Christiani

christiani@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Elbe/Weser
Schulweg 7
WERSABE, 27628
M: 0151 40440468

Solarzentrum Rhön

Gerhard Mathes

mathes@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Rhön
Am Hollergrund 12
Poppenhausen, 36163
M: 0170 20 60 808

Solarzentrum Waldhessen

Maik Pfaffenbach

pfaffenbach@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Waldhessen
Mündershäuserstraße 50
Rotenburg an der Fulda, 36199
T: 0 66 23-300 93 12
M: 0170 38 66 106

Solarzentrum Niederrhein/Wesel

Hans-Josef Seegers

seegers@energiesysteme-gross.de
Solarzentrum Niederrhein/Wesel
Rössweg 5a
ALPEN, 46519
M: 0151 25269834